St. Michael’s New Vestry Members and Parish Leaders

Categories: News

Please join us in welcoming our new vestry members Lindsay Pino, Norman James, Bob Hamblet and Kricket Seidman; and parish leaders Peter Millington (our new Treasurer) and Jane Lundquist (new Deanery Assembly Representative).

“O Eternal God, the foundation of all wisdom and the source of all courage:  Enlighten with your grace the new members of the Vestry of this congregation, and so rule their minds, and guide their counsels, that in all things they may seek your glory and promote the mission of your Church; through Jesus Christ our Lord.  Amen” (adapted from The Book of Occasional Services 2003, p182)